Career

Badrutt’s Palace Hotel is always looking for qualified and driven members of staff, in order to provide our guests an incomparable first class service. While working for us you will gain unique work experience in an idyllic Alpine setting. Our team is made up of professionals in their field who will mentor you and assist you in advancing your career

Satisfied employees and a good working environment form the basis of our high-quality services. That is why our entire team is given an opportunity to review us annually. We are proud to receive such valuable feedback which helps us increase the attractiveness of our workplace. 

 In addition to internal training, catered to meet the specific needs of our guests, we offer our talented staff members the opportunity of Advanced Training in collaboration with the Academy of Hotel Excellence which opens up a world of new career prospects. 

Click on the arrow for more information about the career world at the legendary Badrutt's Palace Hotel.

KARRIERE

Das Badrutt’s Palace Hotel ist stets auf der Suche nach qualifizierten und engagierten Mitarbeitenden, um unseren Gästen einen unverwechselbaren Service auf höchstem Niveau bieten zu können. Bei uns sammeln Sie einzigartige Berufserfahrungen in einer traumhaften alpinen Umgebung. Im Team stehen Ihnen Profis aus der Branche zur Seite, die Sie in Ihren Karriereschritten fördern.

Neben internen Schulungen, die laufend auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste und Mitarbeitenden angepasst werden, bieten wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Academy of Hotel Excellence und anderen Profis unseren Talenten Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten, die Laufbahnperspektiven eröffnen.

Zufriedene Mitarbeitende und ein gutes Arbeitsklima bilden die Basis für unsere qualitativ hochwertigen Dienstleistungen. Deshalb lassen wir uns jährlich vom ganzen Team bewerten. Wir sind stolz auf die vielen wertvollen Rückmeldungen, die uns helfen, die Attraktivität unserer Arbeitsplätze immer weiter zu steigern.  

Klicken Sie auf den Pfeil, um mehr Informationen zur Karriere-Welt des legendären Badrutt's Palace Hotel zu erfahren.